Tradition is our secret of success

Welcome to our Haus Emil in Sölden!

Enjoy the most beautiful days of the year here with us in Sölden, surrounded by the majestic peaks of the Ötztal Alps. Here you will find a lovely, comfortably equipped guesthouse with a personal touch in a cozy atmosphere. Far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life you can relax at Haus Emil and enjoy your well-deserved vacation to the fullest.

Haus Emil nestles in a quiet but central setting in the hamlet of Ausserwald just above Sölden, directly on the ski slope. In the immediate vicinity there are countless restaurants, cafes, sports shops and the ski school. Sölden's village center can be reached comfortably in a few minutes thanks to the free Zentrum Shuttle.

Picture-book panorama framed by 250 summits higher than three thousand meters, sporty and chic, lively and entertaining. A true hiking and biking paradise, endless slope kilometers plus a huge variety of outdoor sports options. All this and much more promises ultimate impressions, great exercise in the outdoors, healthy mountain air and tailor-made holiday enjoyment.

WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR HOLIDAY HERE WITH US AT HAUS EMIL
FAM. KOLL

Summer Holidays

Bundled attractions included in the Ötztal Premium Card!

Hiking, canyoning, river rafting or mountain bike tours during your summer vacation - like no other region Ötztal offers a huge choice of opportunities for every type of holiday enjoyment.

Winter Holidays

A valley full of superlatives and close to the mountains.

Both professionals and hobby athletes love to spend their holidays in Sölden. A total of 31 modern ski lifts and mountain gondolas, 144 slope kilometers for all skill levels, state-of-the-art technology for smooth lift rides, 2 glacier ski areas and absolute snow reliability from October to May make Sölden THE number one holiday destination.

Tradition hält bei uns Einkehr!

Willkommen bei uns im Haus Emil in Sölden!

Genießen Sie die schönsten Tage des Jahres bei uns in Sölden, umgeben von der imposanten Bergwelt der Ötztaler Alpen. Hier finden Sie ein Haus mit persönlicher Note, komfortabel und gemütlich ausgestattet. Fernab von der Hektik des Alltags können Sie sich in unserem Haus Emil entspannen und ihren Urlaub in vollen Zügen genießen.

Unser Haus Emil liegt in ruhiger und doch zentraler Lage etwas oberhalb von Sölden, im Ortsteil Ausserwald, direkt an der Skipiste. In unmittelbarer Nähe finden Sie zahlreiche Restaurants, Cafés, Sportshops sowie die Skischule. Das Ortszentrum von Sölden erreichen Sie mit dem kostenlosen Zentrum-Shuttle bequem in wenigen Minuten.

Grandiose Panoramen umrahmt von 250 Dreitausendern, sportlich-mondän und quirlig-lebendig. Ein Wander- und Bike-Paradies, unzählige Pistenkilometer und eine Vielzahl an Outdoor-Sportmöglichkeiten. All das sorgt für ein Höchstmaß an Eindrücken, Bewegungslust in gesunder Luft und maßgeschneidertem Ferienglück.

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHREN URLAUB BEI UNS IM HAUS EMIL – IHRE FAMILIE KOLL.

Sommerurlaub

Mit der Ötztal Premium Card alles in einer Hand!

Wandern, Canyoning, Rafting oder Mountainbike- Touren im Sommerurlaub – das Ötztal hält wie kaum eine andere Region für jeden Urlaubstyp abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeiten bereit.

Winterurlaub

Im Tal der Superlative und doch ganz nah am Berg.

Profis wie auch Freizeitsportler statten Sölden in den Ferien gerne einen Besuch ab. Insgesamt 31 Bahnen und Lifte, 144 Abfahrtskilometer in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden, modernste Technik für einen reibungslosen Ablauf, 2 Gletscherskigebiete und die absolute Schneegarantie von Oktober bis Mai machen Sölden zu DEM Urlaubsort.